OKAY. Back 2 Bizness.

November 7, 2011 § 1 Comment

Okay Boys and Girls. Time to stop wallowing in self-pity. Here is my new plan:

1. Run in the postponed BKK Marathon on February 12th.

2. Prepare to run in the Khao Yai Heritage Marathon on December 18th (I haven’t been able to register for a few reasons: 1.) The website’s Khao Yai page is not up and running, 2.) No one on their Facebook page has responded to my questions, 3.) I can’t read and write Thai.).

3. Make this week a bit lighter (training-wise) than usual to ease back into it. Here is my new training plan:

Calendar Nov

Calendar Dec

4. Stop eating such spicy food. My stomach hates me.

Alright… time to go out for a 4 miler (how’s that for easing back into training?).

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ One Response to OKAY. Back 2 Bizness.

  • djkreger says:

    Yay! You’re on the go again! And I totally get what you mean about the spicy food. When I was there this spring, I started to eat a yogurt or two each day…BIG difference! I was a very happy camper in just a couple of days, and I could still eat the spicy food.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading OKAY. Back 2 Bizness. at Running Veg.

meta

