Alarm Clocks & Exhaustion

August 17, 2011 § Leave a comment

So yesterday, I was supposed to go on a 4 mile (6.5 km) training run. After finishing up my classes, I biked home, changed into my workout clothes, and sat down on the bed to lace up my tennis shoes. Next thing I know, it’s half past 11 O’clock and my dog is pawing at me to go outside. I don’t normally take naps, so I am guessing my passing out was due to residual exhaustion from my 12 miler this past weekend. Gotta get it together! Haha… I’ll be making up for last night’s run tonight.

Wanna see a cute picture of last night’s “alarm clock”?

My Sigma!

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alarm Clocks & Exhaustion at Running Veg.

meta

